Information

The Lakewood Ranch Gymnastics Parents Club is non-for-profit, 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization. The Parents Club’s mission is to provide sponsorship and support to our competitive gymnasts, and to assist in the promotion and advancement of Lakewood Ranch Gymnastics’ teams at all levels. By virtue of the generous donations received both through fundraisers and from sponsors, and the valuable time given by volunteers, the Parents Club is able to successfully achieve this purpose and help propel these gymnasts to the highest levels of the sport and ensure they have every opportunity to accomplish their goals.

The owners of Lakewood Ranch Gymnastics have an exceptionally distinguished reputation and preeminent record of accomplishment. They have consistently produced Junior Olympic national champions and collegiate student-athletes, many receiving athletic scholarships. The Parents Club is proud to support the programs and people that have attained these remarkable results.

The Parents Club is a vital part of Lakewood Ranch Gymnastics. It allows families to have a portion of costs subsidized and provides parents the chance to play a more active role in their child’s athletic journey. This participation creates a supportive, family-oriented atmosphere from which all gymnasts may benefit. Membership and participation in the Parents Club are voluntarily; however, it is highly encouraged and sincerely appreciated.

2018-2019 Parents Club Board:

Nancy Munce Co-President(Optionals) nancy.munce@gmail.com
Melanie Rosen Co-President(Compulsory)
Sherry  Wells Vice-President
Kelly Miller Treasurer
Brittany Black Secretary
Elvira Faulconer Board Member
Nicole Snelling Board Member

 

Companies Sponsoring the LWR Team Gymnasts

Olympic Sponsors

Callahan Capital
Askins & Miller Orthopedics www.amopa.com
Jackson Construction jacksonconstructionanddesign.com
Twin Rivers www.twin-rivers.net

Gold Sponsors

Optimal Physical Therapy www.physicaltherapyofbradenton.com
Hendrick Honda www.hendrickhondabradenton.com
Truck Hook

Silver Sponsors

Elevate Apparel www.elevateapparel.com
Hornback Chiropractor www.hornbackchiro.com
Neal Communities www.nealcommunities.com
Crowley Services, Inc. www.crowleyservices.com
ERW, Inc. (Brandon Land Clearing) www.erwlandscape.com
Clark Air Services wwwclarkairservices.com
APC Pediatrics apcpediatrics.com
Bronze Sponsors
DOC’s www.skineydocs.com
Florida Premier Turf Farms www.fpturf.com
CIDC www.cidconline.com
Superior Auto Repair www.superiorautorepairinc.com
Venice Lawn www.venicelawncare.org
SurFit www.surfitusa.com
Dentistry for Children & Adolescents www.sarasotachildrendentistry.com
ME3 Consulting
Pest Patrol of SW Florida www.pestpatrol.biz
Sarasota Spinal Mechanics www.sarasotaspinalmechanics.com
True Plumbing Service, Inc. www.trueplumbing4u.com